Kings 11 Punjab Group 2022 IPL Gamers Checklist, Retained Gamers, Fixtures

So, forward of the IPL tremendous auctions, all eight IPL golf equipment have revealed a listing of gamers they wish to hold. The Kings 11 Punjab Group, nevertheless, have opted to remain simply two gamers. The entire listing could also be seen within the article.

Kings 11 Punjab Group 2022

Punjab Kings, one of many groups nonetheless ready to win their first IPL championship, should work greater than ever on setting up an excellent squad to comprehend their ambition.

Following the BCCI’s publication of the IPL 2022 Massive Public sale retention rules, followers speculate on which gamers every membership might hold forward to the mega public sale.

The large public sale shall be held in December 2021, in line with BCCI. Officers have but to verify the exact date of the occasion. The IPL 2022 Mega Public sale date shall be within the IPL 2022 Mega Public sale updates part, together with all the most up-to-date IPL 2022 Mega Public sale information.

Following the inclusion of two further golf equipment within the IPL 2022 competitors, the BCCI desires to carry a mega public sale for the IPL 2022. On October 25, the 2 new IPL franchises had been auctioned off in Dubai.

Kings 11 Punjab Group 2022 IPL Gamers Checklist

If PBKS captain KL Rahul and the franchise had been on the identical web page, he would have been the highest choice for re-signing, however that’s unlikely. With KL Rahul’s departure from the franchise, PBKS’s retention turns into a little bit extra sophisticated. The crew nonetheless has just a few gamers to maintain, nevertheless it’s unclear in the event that they’ll pay such a excessive worth.

Kagiso Rabada
Shikhar Dhawan
Jonny Bairstow
Rahul Chahar
Shahrukh Khan
Harprit Brar
Prabhsimran Singh
Jitesh Sharma
Ishan Porel
Liam Livingstone
Odean Smith
Sandeep Sharma
Raj Ankad Bawa
Rishi Dhawan
Prerak Mankad
Vaibhav Arora
Writtick Chatterjee
Ansh Patel
Baltej Dhanda
Nathan Ellis
Atharva Taide
Bhanuka Rajapaksa
Benny Howell

Kings 11 Punjab Team

Kings 11 Punjab Group 2022 Retained Gamers

Solely two of the 4 gamers’ choices had been stored by PBKS. The PBKS has determined to maintain Mayank Agarwal and Arshdeep Singh forward of the PL 2022 Mega Public sale. Mayank Agarwal is the primary Punjab Kings participant to be retained. The best-hander will get a wage of INR 12 crores. Within the 2021 season of the IPL, Agarwal scored 441 runs at a median of over 40 with a strike price of 140.45.

Participant Position
Mayank Agarwal Batsman
Arshdeep Singh Bowler

Kings 11 Punjab Group 2022 Fixtures

Date Match
April 12, Monday Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings
April 16, Friday Punjab Kings vs Chennai Tremendous Kings
April 18, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings
April 21, Wed Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
April 23, Friday Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians
April 26, Monday Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
April 30, Friday Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers
Might 2, Sunday Punjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals
Sep 21, Tue Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
Sep 25, Sat PBKS vs SRH
Sep 28, Tue Mumbai Indians v Punjab Kings
Oct 1, Fri Kolkata Knight Riders v Punjab Kings
Oct 3, Solar PBKS vs RCB
Oct 7, Thu PBKS vs CSK

About Punjab Kings

The Punjab Kings (PBKS) is an IPL franchise cricket crew headquartered in Mohali, Punjab (IPL). The Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) franchise was based in 2008 and is collectively by Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, and Karan Paul. The crew’s video games are held on the PCA Stadium in Mohali. They’ve additionally been enjoying a few of their dwelling video games at Dharamsala or Indore since 2010. The Punjab Kings had been semi-finalists within the now-defunct Champions League Twenty20 in 2014, often called the Kings XI Punjab. Along with ending second, the squad has solely made one earlier postseason participation in 13 years. In February 2021, the crew’s identify was Punjab Kings.


Leave a Comment